"Freak Music For Freak People" - 4 way split 7"ep w / FINAL EXIT / NOISE BRUTALIZER / ADOLF SHITTER

by Sedem Minút Strachu

  • Streaming + Download




released by Nuclear Alcoholocaust records (France), Sick Phoque records (Belgium), Underground Pollution records (France), Dente Pôdi records (Brasil), Centipede Distro (Greece), ¡Zas! Autoproduzioni (Italy)

Ltd. to 300 copies


released April 17, 2017

recorded on October 4th, 2015 @ our rehearsal room by Martin Huba




Sedem Minút Strachu Slovakia

After short talk at Exhumed gig on March 8th, 2012 this onion terrorist commando was born. From the very begenning complete agenda of our band was clear and definite - to rip off and recycle noises of two of the best bands ever: Seven Minutes Of Nausea and Fear Of God. But honestly, we hadn't that much to talk about since only the drummer was able to really play. And nothing has changed yet. ... more

contact / help

Contact Sedem Minút Strachu

Streaming and
Download help

Track Name: SEDEM MINÚT STRACHU - 9 tracks
- brutal exit shitter
- fuck religion, watch porn!
- you are biostupid
- we need to write 23 more songtitles today
- reveille in kindergarden
- your grandpa's favourite song
- campaign for mental destruction
- this song saves time
- final noise for Adolf