split tape w / BULLSHIT MARKET

by Sedem Minút Strachu

  • Streaming + Download




released by TRASHFUCK records (USA)


released September 12, 2016

recorded at our rehearsal room by Yago on September 5th, 2016




Sedem Minút Strachu Slovakia

After short talk at Exhumed gig on March 8th, 2012 this onion terrorist commando was born. From the very begenning complete agenda of our band was clear and definite - to rip off and recycle noises of two of the best bands ever: Seven Minutes Of Nausea and Fear Of God. But honestly, we hadn't that much to talk about since only the drummer was able to really play. And nothing has changed yet. ... more

contact / help

Contact Sedem Minút Strachu

Streaming and
Download help

Track Name: SEDEM MINÚT STRACHU - 163 tracks
163 songs, count yourself, each called " fuck off!! " except for:
6. fuck the six!
27. jerk off around the clock
43. proud to dislike Judas Priest
88. sieg heil can fuck off!!
89. sig heil can fuck off!! +1
107. hail the TRASHFUCK!
125. untitled fuck off!! for you bro
142 I better listen to BoneyM megamix than Meatshits
149. popcorn is boring as fuck
163. the fuck off!! is not over yet ...