"The Day Music Died" - 4 way split 7"ep w / ERECTILE DEMENTIA / FACEPALM DEATH / POST NATAL DRIP

by Sedem Minút Strachu

  • Streaming + Download




released by Dod-ecaphony (Canada), Perverse Taste Tapes (Usa) & Craniophagus Parasiticus records (Canada)

Lathe limited to 40 copies


released February 21, 2017

recorded on Nov. 7th 2016 at SPK audio by Miro Spevák




Sedem Minút Strachu Slovakia

After short talk at Exhumed gig on March 8th, 2012 this onion terrorist commando was born. From the very begenning complete agenda of our band was clear and definite - to rip off and recycle noises of two of the best bands ever: Seven Minutes Of Nausea and Fear Of God. But honestly, we hadn't that much to talk about since only the drummer was able to really play. And nothing has changed yet. ... more

contact / help

Contact Sedem Minút Strachu

Streaming and
Download help

Track Name: SEDEM MINÚT STRACHU - 12 tracks
- 4-way to hell
- this fascist kills lathe
- fuck all the tour reports
- milf in tetrafakk
- early morning self re-alcoholization
- today I wear Popeye t-shirt and you, probably not
- I love ping fucking pong and fucking
- to work out is retarded
- ejaculatophobia
- death by postnatal dementia
- say no bullshit, just fuckts
- enough. now fuck off!!